How do I enter non-customer facing Notes ?
Work Suggested and Work Done Notes will appear on the Invoice and will be visible when the customer signs as well as if they are receiving an emailed Invoice receipt.
To create Notes that the Customer will not see, they can be entered into the Location Notes, found here:
To Edit/Add/Delete notes:1. click the Edit button.
2. Scroll to the very bottom of the screen and enter information into the field titled Notes.
3. Enter your Notes.
4. When you are finished with your notes, press the Save button.
These notes will now show up every time a Technician dispatches to a job for this particular customer.
The customer will not see these notes on their Invoice.
In SuccessWare21, The Location Notes appear by default in the lower right hand corner of the Phone Call form when receiving a phone call from a customer and can be accessed here as well: